18964 N Lower Sacramento Rd Woodbridge, CA 95258  Local: (209) 333-0223
Customer Reviews
WOODBRIDGE FLORIST
Local Woodbridge, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

A gift to an employee recovering from surgery. Nicely done and promptly delivered. Thank you
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you. The flower arrangement was a "thank you" gift and it was well received. Your business is my favorite in the area. I use no other.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Every time I order from Woodbridge Florist, I know exactly what it will be. My dear friend who received the flowers at her office ...said they were absolutely exquisite...I did see a photo of them, from her, and they were just what I had ordered...thanks so much Chuck for your always quality work. E. Harris
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Top notch service so many times you are a florists mercy as to quality and delivery. This people are true professionals. Will do business with them exclusively.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. Everything was organized from outside US: no problem with the deliver and we manage to organize delivery on Sunday. Very collaborative staff
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Jeri said the plant was just beautiful!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

lovely arrangement; good communication
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Courteous, professional, kind service
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful with everything the picture showed! Delivered on time and lasted a full 2 weeks!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice flowers and timely service
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangment as always!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautifully selected and arranged! And fresh! Lovely and thank you!!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Order fulfilled quickly and delivered same day. Thank you
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

The website is very user friendly!
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The standing arrangement for my mom's funeral was just beautiful. The red roses were large and gorgeous!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Website was very easy to use, selections were excellent and delivery was made as requested.
Date: Oct 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you Woodbridge Florist , my mother-in law loved the flower arrangement ! We appreciate how easy it was to order online.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were so pleased with Woodbridge Florist. We ordered a floral spray for our mother's funeral service and it was delivered on time and was full and beautiful, just as it was pictured on the website. The funeral director staff person commented that the flowers were very nice. Thank you for making our ordering process easy and for the beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The basket we ordered turned out beautiful! It was delivered on time and our mother loved it!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The basket we ordered turned out beautiful! It was delivered on time and our mother loved it!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great web site, flowers were delivered right on time and I heard from the recipient that they were beautiful. Thanks so much for your great service.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I am so impressed with the service that we received, we tried to have funeral flowers delivered through FTD first, they were going to take 2+ weeks to deliver. Woodbridge saved the day!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers pleased by sister-in-law. I find it hard to shop for her and your artistic floral displays ALWAYS please her! Third year. THX
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was the prettiest floral arrangement I've ever received. It even smelled wonderful while do many flowered have lost there scent.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was easy to use for ordering. The flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly as I indicated on my order.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had an excellent experience, as they will work with you if you have a problem and offer great advice.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had an excellent experience, as they will work with you if you have a problem and offer great advice.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were perfect as usual, beautiful arrangement. Only catch, when I called senders to thank them, they were surprised I received them on the 24th instead of for my birthday which they ordered delivery on the 31st. Still got to enjoy great flowers for a week, which was fine with me.
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I want to thank Woodbridge Florist for the beautiful job they did on the flowers for my brothers funeral. We're from out of town and were not sure who to contact and they did a fabulous job. Very pleased.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

the arrangement created by Woodbridge florist was fabulous! I ordered it in the morning and it was delivered by noon. Always beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was lovely and fit the requested color scheme. My niece loved it. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery was very promp and beautiful.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, a beautiful and spectacular arrangement! It receives nothing but compliments.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your the best florist in ever! High quality flowers that are absolutely beautiful. I love your art!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Created a lovely bouquet through the custom service that was very well received. Thought the service fee was a bit surprising, but always happy with the service received from woodbridge florist (due to living abroad I wasn't able to order over the phone this time; wasn't sure if the service charge was just for an online order?). Thanks for coming through for us every year.
chuck's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2015, 12:45 pm

Thank you! The service fee is charged by our website host. Next time--call and leave an order on the answering machine it is safe to do so--then you can avoid ordering online and the service fee. Thanks again!!
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellant. Above and beyond on delivery service. Thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was such a beautiful and artfully crafted arrangement! It was more beautiful than I imagined!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Have received flowers from Woodbridge Florist on multiple occasions, they are always beautiful, long lasting arrangements. Customer service at this shop is absolutely the best in the area. I highly recommend this shop.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement as always! Thank you for always providing the best in service and product.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and even better than the advertised picture. Thank you!!!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice as always.
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank you so much for making such a beautiful arrangement. Everyone admired the bouquet and thought it was absolutely the most beautiful arrangement they had seen.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very pleased. Delivered a beautiful arrangement on time and with the requested call ahead for delivery instructions. I will use Woodbridge Florist again and again.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

If you want cutting edge arrangements, then Woodbridge Florist is the vendor. Fabulous work.
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Came on time and still look fresh! Very pleased.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

I was always pleased with Woodbridge Florist when I lived in Lodi. Now that I live out of state, it was automatic to use them for Lodi flowers. The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful and held up well for several days.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful custom arrangement. Recipient loved them, and they lasted a long time.
Date: Nov 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great as usual.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the communication that I had with Chuck regarding my flower arrangement via email. I was nervous about doing the custom arrangment online but the receipiant said she received it when I was told she would and said it was pretty. I liked everything about my exsperience with the order & emails with Woodbridge Florist EXCEPT - They could not show me an uploaded picture of the arrangement. I never saw it to see if what I requested, was what got sent out. which disappoints me very much since I am deployed and cant be there to see it for myself.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The best florist around. Never been disappointed
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend loved her birthday flowers - Thank you for delivering something special.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom absolutely loved her arrangement. It was exactly what I ordered and she couldn't have been happier. Thank you for making such a wonderful occasion even more special.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were different than pictured on website; however, the website did indicate that as a possibility. The recipients were happy.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm always nervous when ordering flowers off the Internet, but this arrangement was beautiful! My friend sent me a picture and the flowers were just as pictured, actually I think they were prettier. I would definitely use this florist again.
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was great all the nurses came in to find out who did them and commented how butiful they were. Also the Rose you sent for Joyce is georgous as well. As always you did a wonderful job.... Thank You
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet that I received for Mother's Day from my son was the prettiest arrangement that I have ever received! It is lasting so well. It would be nice to have one more preservative packet included.
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My wife loved the roses. Great job!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The best florist in Lodi near my sisters. Always reliable, most beautiful flowers. I know that I can order and it will be delivered when asked. I trust this vendor and am so happy that I have found you. Thank so much, Maureen, Los Altos
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My long-stem red roses for Valentines Day were the biggest and prettiest in the office. As always, a job well done.
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your floral displays are the best in the area. Your designs are always unique, exquisite and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job!! Great arrangement!
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I can't tell you how pleased I am with your service. Kathy sent me a picture of the arrangement. It was beautiful and she was so pleased. I really got burned by FTD and Teleflora at Christmas time. I do wish I could use you for the arrangements we send. As you know we are in Texas. We do have 2 other sets of kids in Ca. So next year we will be ordering. Thank you so much. M. Gartman
Date: Dec 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers very fresh, have had 5 days now & no bad ones yet
Date: Dec 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything has been wonderful! Thank you
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and feedback from the recipients was that the arrangement was very lovely.
Date: Aug 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

They fulfilled my order after another local florist passed on it. I was grateful for their speedy service, and my friend loved the arrangement! Thanks, Woodbridge!
Date: Aug 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Used Woodbridge last year for our wedding. Everything was perfect. We got way more than what we expected. If you're planning a wedding you definitely should go with Woodbridge. If they would let us rate them out of 10 we would easily give them an 11. Thank you for everything.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were left at front door as I wasn't home and the florist called to make sure I received them. The arrangement was unusual but exactly what my daughter ordered so everything was wonderful.
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I bought this arrangement for my dad and step-mother for Christmas. They were so pleased with it that they sent me a picture so I could see how pretty it was. Delivery was on time, faster than I expected considering it was the holidays. I would definitely recommend this florist. Thank you for providing great service and a great product.
Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister-in-law was thrilled with the floral display. It was delivered the same day as was promised. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you so much for your quick delivery, and beautiful spray! I received many compliments, and words of appreciation. Sincerely, Randy Brannon
Date: Sep 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Chuck & Joanna, The spray arrangement,you created for my Aunt Bertha's celebration into eternal peace is magnificent! I would like to Thank You and Thank Joanna, the service is warm & personal, your creation stood above all others... Thank You, Pat Bonici & Kathy Goehring
Date: Aug 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very kind and perfect service. Recipient was very pleased with the flower arrangement
Date: May 22, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

They always deliver! Beautiful healthy flowers. Beautiful designs. Always the best quality and the price is reasonable. They are always pleasant and helpful. Good selection. This is my FAVORITE flower shop in town.
Flower Delivery To Woodbridge, CA
See Delivery Areas